Join INCOSE | Renew | Member Login | FAQs | Contact Us | Site Map  
Logo of International Council on Systems Engineering (INCOSE)
Search
Loading
 
Search
Home About INCOSE Membership Chapters News &
Events
Products &
Publications
Education &
Careers
Advancing the
Practice
 
Geographic Structure
Find a Chapter
Chapter Websites
Establishing a Student Division
Starting a Chapter
Chapter Awards
Chapter Resources
INCOSE Key to Effective Chapters Wiki
Find a Chapter
I. Americas Sector  |  II. EMEA Sector  |  III. Asia-Oceania Sector 
Sector I - Americas

Territory Chapter Contact
Argentina Startup Argentina 
IgnacioAOCS Chechile, Point of Contact
440 9300 x2575
ignacio.chechile@incose.org
Alabama Huntsville (Huntsville, AL) 
www.incose.org/huntsville
Josh Whitehead, President
256-961-2520
josh.whitehead@incose.org
Arizona Central Arizona Chapter (Phoenix, AZ) 
www.incose.org/cazc/
Jay Lewis, President
6025012634
jay.lewis@incose.org
Arizona Southern Arizona (Tucson, AZ) 
www.incose.org/chapters/details.aspx?id=southernarizona
Stephanie Chiesi, President
617-834-4054
Stephanie.Chiesi@incose.org
Brazil Brazil 
George Sousa, President
+55 (62) 9127-2481
GeorgeW.Sousa@incose.org
British Columbia - Canada Vancouver (Vancouver, B.C., Canada) 
Barclay Brown, President
858-752-3478
Barclay.Brown@incose.org
California San Francisco Bay Area (Silicon Valley, CA) 
www.incose.org/sfbac/
Rollie Olson, President
650-424-6314
Rollie.Olson@incose.org
California Los Angeles (Los Angeles, CA) 
www.incose-la.org
Stephen Guine, President
661-272-8177
Stephen.Guine@incose.org
California San Diego (San Diego, CA) 
www.sdincose.org
Mark Halverson, President
858-344-2062
mark.halverson@incose.org
Chicago and Surrounding Area INCOSE Chicago Chapter 
www.incose.org/chicagoland
Samantha Planas, President
847-550-2972
Samantha.planas@incose.org
Colorado Colorado Front Range (Metropolitan Denver Area, CO) 
www.incoseco.org
info@incose.org
District of Columbia Washington Metropolitan Area (Washington, DC) 
www.incosewma.org
Gina Guillaume-joseph, President
703-983510
gina.guillaumejoseph@incose.org
Florida Orlando 
www.incose.org/orlando/
Waldemar Karwowski, President
407-823-2204
Karwowski.Waldemar@incose.org
Florida Emerald Coast (Florida Panhandle) 
www.incose.org/emeraldcoast/
info@incose.org
Florida Central Florida (Tampa Bay area, FL) 
www.cfincose.shorturl.com
info@incose.org
Florida Space Coast (Melbourne, FL) 
www.incose.org/scc
Geoff Draper, President
321-727-5617
Geoffrey.Draper@incose.org
Georgia Atlanta (Atlanta, GA) 
www.incose.org/atlanta/
David Takacs, President
770-494-8950
david.takacs@incose.org
Gulf Coast (AL, MS and LA) Blues (AL, MS and LA) 
www.incose.org/blues
Will McCall, President
228-872-7450
William.McCall@incose.org
Idaho Snake River (ID) 
www.snakeriverchapter.webs.com/
Derek Parker, President
208-344-5217 x215
Derek.Parker@incose.org

Kirt Jamison, President
208-526-1326
Kirt.Jamison@incose.org
Illinois, Indiana Crossroads of America (IN/IL) 
www.incose-coa.org
Bill Schindel, President
812-232-2062
Bill.schindel@incose.org
Iowa Heartland (Cedar Rapids, IA) 
www.incose.org/heartld/
Chris Hansen, President
319-295-5618
Christopher.Hansen@incose.org
Kansas Great Plains 
Steve Davis, President
316-371-3551
stephen.davis@incose.org
Maryland Chesapeake (Columbia, MD) 
www.incose-cc.org/
Erik Devito, President
443-832-1317
erik.devito@incose.org
Maryland Southern Maryland (Patuxent River, MD) 
www.incose.org/so-md/
Kelly Nave, President
301-995-4264
Kelly.Nave@incose.org
Massachusetts New England (Boston, MA) 
www.incose.org/newengland/
Isaac Burk, President
978-294-9440
Isaac.Burk@incose.org
Mexico Startup Mexico 
info@incose.org
Michigan Michigan (Detroit, MI) 
www.incose.org/michigan/
Khurshid Qureshi, President
734-233-4506
Khurshid.Qureshi@incose.org

George Walley, President
313-594-2912
George.Walley@incose.org
Minnesota North Star (Twin Cities, MN) 
www.incose.org/northstar/
Mark Feitel, President
612-875-0135
Mark.Feitel@incose.org
Missouri Midwest Gateway (St. Louis, MO) 
www.incose.org/mdwest/
Mike Franco, President
314-777-1575
Mike.Franco@incose.org
Nevada Silver State (Las Vegas, NV) 
www.lvrj.com/communitylink/incose/
info@incose.org
New Jersey Liberty (Whippany, NJ) 
www.incose.org/liberty/
Frank Salvatore, President
973-442-6437
frank.salvatore@incose.org
New Mexico/Western Texas Enchantment (Albuquerque, NM) 
www.incose.org/enchantment/
Rick Dove, President
575-586-1536
rick.dove@incose.org
New York Finger Lakes (Rochester, NY and environs) 
www.incose.org/flc/
Richard Zinni, President
5852423020
Richard.Zinni@incose.org
Ohio Wright Brothers (Beavercreek, OH) 
www.incose.org/wb
Thomas Lockhart, President
937-255-4726
thomas.lockhart@incose.org
Ohio Cleveland-Northern Ohio  
www.incose.org/cleveland/index.htm
Carl Dister, President
330-606-5981
Carl.Dister@incose.org
Pennsylvania Three Rivers (Pittsburgh Area) 
www.incose.org/threerivers/
Steve Rygg, President
412-767-2400 x4032
steven.rygg@incose.org
Pennsylvania Delaware Valley (Philadelphia, PA; PA/NJ) 
www.incose.org/delvalley/
Rob Cloutier, President
856-470-0458
Robert.Cloutier@incose.org
Quebec - Canada Startup Eastern Canada 
Stephen Piggott, Point of Contact
450-926-6768
stephen.piggott@incose.org
San Antonio, Texas Alamo (San Antonio area) 
www.incose.org/alamo
Gary Ballard-Toney, President
210-476-4563
gary.ballardtoney@incose.org
South Carolina Charleston - Low Country 
www.incose-charleston-lowcountry-chapter.org/
Bill Akin, President
(843) 203-9090
William.Akin@incose.org
South Carolina Central Savannah River Area (Aiken, SC) 
www.incose.org/csra/
info@incose.org
Texas North Texas (Dallas, TX) 
incosenorthtexas.org/
Don Boyer, President
817-454-8242
Don.Boyer@incose.org
Texas Texas Gulf Coast (Houston, TX) 
www.incose.org/tgcc
Ben Edwards, President
828-371-0018
Benjamin.Edwards@incose.org
Utah Wasatch (Utah) 
www.incose.org/wasatch
Shane Franz, President
801-594-2741
John.Franz@incose.org
Virginia Central Virginia (Fredericksburg, VA) 
www.incose.org/cva/
AJ Muralidhar, President
540-284-0701
Ajoy.Muralidhar@incose.org
Virginia Hampton Roads Area (Hampton Roads, VA) 
www.incose.org/hra
Dennis Perry, President
757-534-0238
Dennis.Perry@incose.org
Washington Seattle Metropolitan (Seattle, WA) 
www.incose.org/smc/
Ray Willaford, President
206-795-9528
Ray.Willaford@incose.org
Washington Cascade (WA,OR) 
Mike Dittman, President
541-360-0654
Michael.Dittman@incose.org
 
 
Back to the top Back to the top

 
 
Sector II - EMEA

Territory Chapter Contact
Denmark Danish 
www.incose.dk
Henrik Balslev, President
+4521684867
henrik.balslev@incose.org
Finland FINSE (Finnish System Engineering) Chapter 
www.finse.org
Pasi Pasivirta, President
358 299 800
Pasi.Pasivirta@incose.org
France AFIS (Association Française d'Ingénierie Système), France Affiliate 
www.afis.fr
Alain Roussel, President
33 676924748
Alain.Roussel@incose.org
Germany Gesellschaft für Systems Engineering, e.V. (German Chapter) 
www.gfse.de
Sven-Olaf Schulze, President
49 (0) 89 36036-808
SvenOlaf.Schulze@incose.org
Iran Startup Iran 
info@incose.org
Israel Israel 
www.iltam.org/activity_info.php?actid=act_SystemEngineering
Yigal Eskin, President
9728-8626685
Yigal.eskin@incose.org
Italy Italia 
www.incose-italia.it
Vincenzo Arrichiello, President
+39 3383218311
Vincenzo.Arrichiello@incose.org
MENA Startup  
Nauman Arshad, Point of Contact
971 56 6240207
nauman.arshad@incose.org
Nigeria Startup Nigeria 
Oluwatomisin Isijola, Point of Contact
234 01 891 3008 x113
Oluwatomisin.Isijola@incose.org
North Africa Startup Tunisia 
Omar Hammami, Point of Contact
0181872033
Omar.HAMMAMI@incose.org
Norway Norwegian Systems Engineering Council-NORSEC (Norwegian Chapter of INCOSE) 
Andreas Thorvaldsen, President
47 93068428
Andreas.Thorvaldsen@incose.org
Poland Poland 
info@incose.org
Russian Federation Russian Federation 
Alex Ivanov, President
+79168005837
Alex.Ivanov@incose.org
South Africa South Africa 
www.incose.org.za
René Oosthuizen, President
27-8280-83334
Rene.Oosthuizen@incose.org
Spain Spanish Chapter (Spain) 
www.aeis-incose.org/
Bernardo Delicado, President
+34 917693806
bernardo.delicado@incose.org
Sweden Swedish Chapter 
www.incose.se
Tom Strandberg, President
46-705-69 99 09
tom.strandberg@incose.org
Switzerland Switzerland 
incose.ch
Stefan Aeschbacher, President
Stefan.Aeschbacher@incose.org
The Netherlands The Netherlands 
www.incose.nl
Cees Michielsen, President
+31 495-599376
Cees.Michielsen@incose.org
Turkey Turkey 
http://sistemmuhendisligi.com/
Omer Ertekin, President
90-264-2292244
omer.ertekin@incose.org
United Kingdom United Kingdom 
www.incoseonline.org.uk
Richard Beasley, President
44-11790 68054
Richard.Beasley@incose.org
 
 
Back to the top Back to the top

 
 
Sector III - Asia-Oceania

Territory Chapter Contact
Australia Systems Engineering Society of Australia (SESA) 
www.sesa.org.au
Shaun Wilson, President
61 2 6239 4288
Shaun.Wilson@incose.org
China Beijing 
info@incose.org
India - South India - south 
www.incose.org/india/
Ramki Raman, Point of Contact
91 80 2658 8360 x49458
Ramakrishnan.Raman@incose.org
Japan JCOSE 
http://www.jcose.org/
Yoshiaki Ohkami, President
81-45-564-2475
yoshiaki.ohkami@incose.org
Republic of Korea KCOSE (Korean Council on Systems Engineering) Affiliate 
http://www.kcose.org/
Hi Sung Lee, President
82-10-3261-0420
HISUNG.LEE@incose.org
Republic of Korea KOSSE (Koreas Society of Systems Engineering) affiliate 
Ewan Kim, President
82-31-219-3573
Euiwhan.Kim@incose.org
Singapore Singapore 
www.incose.org/singapore/
Aaron Chia, President
65 65166431
EngSeng.Chia@incose.org
Southern China Southern China 
Hongwei Wang, President
86-27-87559490
hongwei.wang@incose.org
Taiwan Taiwan 
2010.incose-taiwanchapter.org/
info@incose.org
 
Back to the top Back to the top

Content Owner: Sectors | Last Updated: 29 Apr 2017
Terms of Use | Privacy Statement